>beware of buying black as the dye from the sheepskin stains your feet, even if you only wear them for an hour or two
> Off to check the boots HG has to see if i can be converted there
) See me and 'Mossy' got in there before Sienna Miller!!
> And if you can bide your time, one of my Girlfriends is a senior buyer for a major UK retailer and she was saying the market will be flooded this autumn as every retailer is sourcing Ugg style boots.
>

Sorry!! I meant sheep fleece not sheep skin doh!
> Hahahaha... who's the 'Ninny' Now
Sorry!! I meant sheep fleece not sheep skin doh!
>the interior and hood look like real fur in which case I wouldn't want it.
I didn't know what I wanted this year, CD always comes in handy.

I've had the toscana boots, had a black pair a few years ago and last year got the mocca ones, in fact they are on my feet as I type!

Good luck!! I'd definitely go for real Uggs though as they really do last...
> I was at Costco earlier today (American wholesalers in case some don't know) and they have them in there now, for tall classics they are just under £150, and for cardi's they are about £107.00.
> Do you know if that is including VAT?
> Do you need trade cards for Costco?
>
>
>
>
>
>
> BUT they make my feet ache. Its a bit like wearing wellies they have no support and youngsters I have seen wearing the cheapie versions walk over very badly.
*sigh* Maybe next year....
My daughter has bearpaw ones from TK Maxx, she wears them indoors as slippers though, not outdoors as they are pale pink, but they are very cosy
> the perfect solution!!
> One store in Aberdeen has the classic tall ones in Chestnut for £200 yet on the [url=http://www.uggs-australiauk.com/classic-tall-ugg-boots-chestnut-p-163.html?zenid=ksu2p7guglbkdb8nukl6pksjn0" rel=nofollow]UGG website[/url] they're £57.71.
>My daughter was looking at UGG boots this week. One store in Aberdeen has the classic tall ones in Chestnut for £200 yet on the UGG website they're £57.71. I can't believe anyone still buys on the high street with prices differences like this one...
> *edited to add*...just looked at the URL again and I'm certain it's a fake site (or, rather, a site selling fakes).
Powered by mwForum 2.12.1 © 1999-2007 Markus Wichitill